Christian Music News, Free Music

Sonic Throwback’s New 3-Song Free EP

The band says that the 3-track ep is a throwback to the 70’s and rock bands like, T-Rex, Grand Funk Railroad, Mountain and Captain Beyond.

The ep might get expanded into a full length release in the future that, if made, would be available for purchase.

The 3-songs that make up the ep are: 1.You Know What You Know (3:24), 2.Turn Away (4:16) and 3.Bumpersticker Theology (3:29).

The band is, Rob Perez -Visual Cliff & MAP, (Guitars, Bass, Drums) and Doug Bowers (Vocals, Lyrics, Keys).


Source- Trinity Records


About CW Ross

I'm a Christian who likes writing about Indie and Christian music, college softball and airguns.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow on Twitter

Follow CW's Place on
%d bloggers like this: